Fuck the world

Fuck the world,
and fuck you too.
Who the fuck are you,
to tell me what to do?

I'm tired of this shit,
and what you all say.
One minute I'm perfect,
but not the next day.

Fuck this life,
and everyone in it.
Leave me alone,
you don't give a shit.

I know what you're thinking,
and trust me, I do.
I'm not headed down the wrong path,
but if I am, it won't be with you.

See I got my own problems,
as you can all tell.
But it's all your fault!
You never picked me up when I fell!

I'd be fucking hurt,
I'd be fucking crushed!
But that didn't matter,
I was always just hushed!

So now it's coming back,
coming back from hell!
Just like you knew it would,
and it's ringing the fucking bell!

I can't believe you ask yourselves,
"Where did we go wrong?"
Are you fucking kidding me?
Do I need to re-sing this song?

I started at birth,
during my first cry.
I thought "Wow!"
But you just wished I'd die.

But wait, hold on,
this song isn't all about you.
It's about everyone around me,
and all the shit that they do.

Remember how they talk about me?
About me and my mistakes?
Remember how they lie to me?
They're just a bunch of fucking fakes!

No wonder I drink,
every damn day of my life.
It's because of people like you,
your love as sharp as a knife.

So now, I'll leave you,
with this to think over.
Is life truly worth living,
When people love you no longer?



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0