Fear of death is worse than death itself.

Tjo bre.
Har jag något vettigt att skriva idag?
Nopp
Men tänkte att ni kanske vill att jag ska höra av mig ändå lite då och då..

Läget är väldigt instabilt är väl allt jag har att säga.
Kommit en ny tjej hit idag, Maron, väldigt trevlig faktiskt. 

"Got a problem with me? Solve it.
Think I'm trippin? Tie my shoes.
Can't stand me? Sit the fuck down.
Can't face me? Turn the fuck around.
Got beef? Cook it.
Think I'm stuck up? Try and pull me down.
Think I'm jealous of you? Get a fucking grip.
Think I'm a bitch? Maybe I am.
Luv me? good.
Hate me? Even better.
Think I'm ugly? Don't look at all.
Don't like my style? I don't like yours.
Can't say it to my face? Don't say fuck all.
Speechless? Good shut the fuck up!"



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0