Meaningless Life

Life for me is meaningless,
Unlike his or hers,
All I'm able to feel is pain.
To me, life is just a game that I will never win,
No matter how hard I try,
Just as I pick myself up & wipe the tears from my eyes
Someone stronger comes & pushes me back down.
I cant hear sounds around me,
I'm out of it completely.
I block people out; I don't want to hear what they have to say,
All it will do is cause more pain.
Every night I pray that God will take me away,
End my tortur & put me out my self misery,
But not even God is listening.
All I wish for is a hand to hold,
A shoulder to cry on, just someone to rely on.
But I guess you could say I'm wishing my life away.
There's no use in trying to understand me
Because you wont succeed. You'll be a failure
Just like me,
I'm just another lost cause in the world.
Deeper & deeper I fall into the darkness below.
I've hit rock bottom, yet I'm still falling
And nobody's at the bottom to catch me.

Skit hole.


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0