Im losing my fucking mind

WHEEEEEEEEIIIIIII !!!!

Hollywood Undead - Bullet
en av mina jag har fått nog låtar

Början är fan BÄST !

"My legs are dangling off the edge
The bottom of a bottle is my only friend
I think I'll slit my wrists again
And I'm gone, gone, gone, gone

My legs are dangling off the edge
A stomach full of pills didn't work again
I'll put a bullet in my head
And I'm gone, gone, gone, gone

Gone too far, yeah I'm gone again
It's gone on too long, tell you how it ends
I'm sitting on the edge with my two best friends
One's a bottle of pills, one's a bottle of gin

I'm twenty stories up, yeah I'm up at the top
I'll polish off this bottle, now it's pushing me off
Asphalt to me has never looked so soft
I bet my mama found my letter, now she's calling the cops

I gotta take this opportunity before I miss it
'Cause now I hear the sirens and they're off in the distance
Believe me when I tell you that I've been persistent
'Cause I'm more scarred, more scarred than my wrist is

I've been trying too long, with too dull of a knife
But tonight I made sure that I sharpened it twice
I never bought a suit before in my life
But when you go to meet God, you know you wanna look nice

So if I survive, then I'll see you tomorrow
Yeah, I'll see you tomorrow"




känner mig emoooo...

Bara så att ni vet

 

 



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0